Hiromitsu Tecnoart (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Try originating the innovation that challenge continuously
Hiromitsu Tecnoart (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

150/75 Moo.9 Tambol Nongkham, Amphur Sriracha, Chonburi 20110
Tel. 038-347-355
Fax. 038-347-356
Office Hours : 08.00 - 17.00 Hrs.
Companies involved in the network's Link


Tecnoart Co.,Ltd. (Japan) http://www.kabu-tecnoart.co.jp/

Hiromitsu Seisakusyo
http://www.hiro32.co.jp/

Contact US

Hiromitsu Tecnoart (Thailand) Co.,Ltd

Pinthong 2 Industrial park 150/75 Moo.9 Tambol.Nongkham , Amphur.Sriracha,

Chonburi 20110

Tel.(+66) 038-347-355 Fax.(+66) 038-347-356

Managing Director

Mr.Yasuyuki Hatamori

Tel: (+66)8-8872-0334(Thailand)

       (+81) 90-2577-9353(Japan)

E-mail: Hatamori@htt-th.com

Factory Manager

Mr. Chatchai Nuntiyakul (Big)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#104,

       (+66) 8-5211-8774

E-mail: chatchai@htt-th.com

Production Control Assistant Manager

Mr.Narapong Buromra (Champ)

Tel : (+66) 038-347-355,

       (+66) 8-0421-9626

Email : narapong@htt-th.com

Production Assistant Manager

Mr. Ittipon Pinsarn (Oa)

Tel : (+66) 038-347-355#105,

       (+66) 8-4678-9178

E-mail : ittipon@htt-th.com

       imanu1980@hotmail.com

CAD Engineer

Mr. Supakorn Sukjai (Pong)

Tel: (+66) 038-347-355 #105,

       (+66) 8-4734-7414

E-mail : cad-cam@htt-th.com

Quality Control Assisstant Manager

Mr.Phairoj Jamjumrut (Roj)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#105,

       (+66)9-1924-3472

E-mail: phairoj@htt-th.com

Quality Assurance Staff

Ms.Numfon Minsun (Fon)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#105,

       (+66)8-7986-4012

       (+66)9-2550-1502

E-mail : quality1@htt-th.com

Technical Supervisor

Mr.Yukihiro Hara

Tel: (+66)9-0739-3316

E-mail: :hara@kabu-tecnoart.co.jp

       :hara@htt-th.com

Mr.Yukihiro Hara

Tel: (+66) 090-739-3316

E-mail : Egashira@htt-th.com

Accounting Manager

Ms. Pornsuda Muenseang (Porn)

Tel: (+66) 038-347-355 #101,

       (+66)8-9796-2184

E-mail : accounting@htt-th.com

Accounting, BOI Staff

Ms.Ratchanoke Satthai (Cha)

Tel: (+66) 038-347-355#101,

       (+66)8-9796-2184

E-mail : Ratchanoke@htt-th.com

General Administration and Safety

Ms. Rattna Muenseang (Tai)

Tel: (+66) 038-347-355#102,

       (+66)9-6309-0463

E-mail : admin@htt-th.com

General Administration and Japanese Interpreter

Ms.Narin Duangsaeng (Rin)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#102,

       (+66)9-1234-2021

E-mail : narin@htt-th.com

Sales Engineer Japanese

Mr.Songphon Arirob (Phon)

Tel:(+66)038-347-355#105

       (+66)8-2215-2221

       (+66)8-4784-4303

E-mail : sales3@htt-th.com

Sales Engineer (Ayuttaya Office)

Mr.Todsarin Fahpinyo (Tod)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#102,

       (+66)9-3283-9449

E-mail : sales_todsarin@htt-th.com